Church Council

Church Council meet every month to review church business. They usually meet on the 3rd Wednesday of every month from 6 pm - 8 pm.

Council President:   Doug Wooley


Council Vice President:  Paul Freeman


Council Secretary:  Keith Curry


Church Treasurer:  Lisa Martin & Emmie Martin


Youth Representative: 


Church Council Members:


  Tom Curry

  Chris Davis

  Bob Fluharty

  Gerry Kohler

  Mary Lewis

  Brian Nokleby

  Carol Petersen

  Robyn Rice


  Betty Smith


  Pastor Ian B. Reid


Church Trustees:


   Julie Davis

   Dr. Donald R. Ery


   John J. Mentink

© 2020 First Lutheran Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community
anal creampie porn